Help – I can’t choose!!

A huge thanks goes out to Pippa Jay and her birthday book giveaway as I won the comp; woot-woot!! I never win anything so was absolutely thrilled. Oh and of course happy birthday to Pippa 🙂

I was going to purchase, with my gold winning ticket,  Second Grave on the Left by Darynda Jones

but it’s not out here in the UK until next year (gutted!)

So now I need help as I can’t choose between Red-Headed Stepchild by Sabina Kane or Spider’s Bite by Jennifer Estep. They are both the first in a series and look like my bag, but if you have a better idea feel free to recommend!

6 responses to “Help – I can’t choose!!

  1. I went for the first one, solely on the front cover as I’ve not read either book before.

    But if you’re looking for other ideas, the new Skulduggery Pleasant book is now out (mine arrived this morning, so I’m going to start reading it later).

Comments are closed.