Hell no, we won’t go!!

 

Ok a petition is not as militant as a protest but they can still change things. So please do something small, by signing these petitions, and make a big change.

This one is to save The Open University from aggressive government cuts.

And this one is to remove VAT from ebooks – you don’t pay it on a standard paper book so why should the government punish ereaders?

Ok I better stop moaning before y’all all go and hide on me 😀

 

6 responses to “Hell no, we won’t go!!

  1. Not British, so I can’t sign the petitions, but you have my (spiritual) support anyway.
    Seriously, I do think these are excellent matters to bring to the public eye and begin a movement against. Petitions maybe very quiet protests, but sometimes the right whisper is all you need.
    🙂

Comments are closed.