Easter

I prefer Easter to Christmas. The weather is (usually!) better and you don’t have to break the bank. This Easter I have been writing furiously for the next assessment on my writing course which is due in Thursday – yikes! Then it is all kinds of crazy until the course finishes at the end of May when I can get back to normal. Whatever that is.

I have also been reading and can recommend Stacia Kane’s Downside Ghost series. This is not your usual urban fantasy – it is gritty and packs a helluva’ punch. The heroine is a junky who walks a fine line between being a respectable Debunker for the Church and just losing it completely. There is romance, but you have to fight for it! The fourth in the series, Sacrificial Magic, is out in the UK on May 10th and I cannot wait. But start with Unholy Ghosts;

